Login

The Loft Gallery

 

a view of the loft gallery

The Loft Gallery provides a much sought after exhibition space for Orcadian and Scottish artists.  There are monthly exhibitions from March to December in the small airy gallery, pictured here with an exhibition in 2011 by Anna Meadows.

 

2017 Exhibitors Calendar

Sat 18th March - Tuesday 18th April

Kay Driver

 

Sat 22nd April - Tuesday 23rd May

Morag Tweedie, Jean Malone & Emma Fraser

 

Sat 27th May - Tuesday 4th July

Ralph Robinson

 

Sat 8th July - Tues 22nd Aug

Sheena Graham George & Angelica Kroeger 

 

Sat 26th Aug - Tues 26th Sept

Teresa Probert

Sat 30th September  - Tues 31st October

Andrew Appleby

 

Christmas Exhibition to be announced

 

 

If you would be interested in exhibiting in The Loft in the future, please get in touch via the Contact Us  page.